UL Registered

Contact Oneda Corporation

Company Address:
4000 Oneda Drive
Columbus, GA 31907, USA

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9167
Columbus, GA 31908, USA

 
Function: Contact Name: Title
Email Address
Phone Number
Fax Number
Customer Service /
Marketing / Sales Manager
Michael Brooks Marketing & Customer Service Manager
Michael_Brooks@oneda.com
706.569.7030 ext.221
706.561.8596
Primary Japanese Contact
Primary Engineering Contact
Shigeru Aoki Sales & Marketing Engineer
Shigeru_Aoki@oneda.com
706.569.7030 ext.213
706.561.8596
Customer Service Contact
TS/ISO Backup Contact
Kathy Terry Customer Service Rep/Lead Assessor
Kathy_Terry@oneda.com
706.569.7030 ext.216
706.561.8596
Customer Quality Representative
Primary QA Contact
Connie Lee Quality Specialist
Connie_Lee@oneda.com
706.569.7030 ext.239
706.569.9860
Advanced Quality Contact
PPAP Coordinator
Don Gouker Advanced Quality Facilitator
Don_Gouker@oneda.com
706.569.7030 ext.239
706.569.9860
Quality Manager
Quality & Env. Systems
Vince Vogler Quality Systems Manager
Vince_Vogler@oneda.com
706.569.7030 ext.237
706.569.9860
Plant Manager
Backup Japanese Contact
Ken Nakamura Plant Manager
Ken_Nakamura@oneda.com
706.569.7030 ext.236
706.569.0414
Purchasing Manager Sue Lockhart Purchasing Manager/Prod. Coordinator
Sue_Lockhart@oneda.com
706.569.7030 ext.205
706.569.0414
General Purchasing Contact Bernice Cooper Production/Purchasing Assistant
Bernice_Cooper@oneda.com
706.569.7030 ext.208
706.569.0414
Shipping Contact Nese Brown Supervisor: Shipping Receiving, Inv
Hassie_Brown@oneda.com
706.569.7030 ext.232
706.569.0414
Tool and Die Contact Don Babb Supervisor: Tool & Die
Don_Babb@oneda.com
706.569.7030 ext.207
706.569.0414
Maintenance Contact Suor Khun Maintenance Manager
Suor_Khun@oneda.com
706.569.7030 ext.231
706.569.0414
Finance Manager
Computer & Purchasing Backup
Gary Holloway Chief Financial Officer
Gary_Holloway@oneda.com
706.569.7030 ext.210
706.243.3640
Accountant
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Ken Greer Cost Accountant
Ken_Greer@oneda.com
706.569.7030 ext.223
706.243.3640
Computer Contact Stan Tarver System Analyst
Stan_Tarver@oneda.com
706.569.7030 ext.242
706.243.3640
Human Resource Manager
Environmental Contact
David Edwards Chief Administrative Officer
David_Edwards@oneda.com
706.569.7030 ext.209
706.243.3640
HR Backup Contact
Staffing Contact
Heather Hollstein Coord.: Training & Staff Development
Heather_Hollstein@oneda.com
706.569.7030 ext.206
706.243.3640
HR Backup Contact Mary Highnote Personnel Coordinator
Mary_Highnote@oneda.com
706.569.7030 ext.222
706.243.3640
After Hours Emergency Contact Michael Brooks Marketing & Customer Service Manager
Michael_Brooks@oneda.com
706.570.5782

Contact List

Customer Service /
Marketing / Sales Manager
Michael Brooks

Marketing & Customer Service Manager
Michael_Brooks@oneda.com
phone: 706.569.7030 ext.221
fax: 706.561.8596

Primary Japanese Contact
Primary Engineering Contact
Shigeru Aoki

Sales & Marketing Engineer
Shigeru_Aoki@oneda.com
phone: 706.569.7030 ext.213
fax: 706.561.8596

Customer Service Contact
TS/ISO Backup Contact
Kathy Terry

Customer Service Rep/Lead Assessor
Kathy_Terry@oneda.com
phone: 706.569.7030 ext.216
fax: 706.561.8596

Customer Quality Representative
Primary QA Contact
Connie Lee

Quality Specialist
Connie_Lee@oneda.com
phone: 706.569.7030 ext.239
fax: 706.569.9860

Quality Manager
Quality & Env. Systems
Vince Vogler

Quality Systems Manager
Vince_Vogler@oneda.com
phone: 706.569.7030 ext.237
fax: 706.569.9860

Plant Manager
Backup Japanese Contact
Ken Nakamura

Plant Manager
Ken_Nakamura@oneda.com
phone: 706.569.7030 ext.236
fax: 706.569.0414

Purchasing Manager
Sue Lockhart

Purchasing Manager/Prod. Coordinator
Sue_Lockhart@oneda.com
phone: 706.569.7030 ext.205
fax: 706.569.0414

General Purchasing Contact
Bernice Cooper

Production/Purchasing Assistant
Bernice_Cooper@oneda.com
phone: 706.569.7030 ext.208
fax: 706.569.0414

Shipping Contact
Nese Brown

Supervisor: Shipping Receiving, Inv
Hassie_Brown@oneda.com
phone: 706.569.7030 ext.232
fax: 706.569.0414

Tool and Die Contact
Don Babb

Supervisor: Tool & Die
Don_Babb@oneda.com
phone: 706.569.7030 ext.207
fax: 706.569.0414

Maintenance Contact
Suor Khun

Maintenance Manager
Suor_Khun@oneda.com
phone: 706.569.7030 ext.231
706.569.0414

Finance Manager
Computer & Purchasing Backup
Gary Holloway

Chief Financial Officer
Gary_Holloway@oneda.com
phone: 706.569.7030 ext.210
fax: 706.243.3640

Accountant
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Ken Greer

Cost Accountant
Ken_Greer@oneda.com
phone: 706.569.7030 ext.223
fax: 706.243.3640

Computer Contact
Stan Tarver

System Analyst
Stan_Tarver@oneda.com
phone: 706.569.7030 ext.242
fax: 706.243.3640

Human Resource Manager
Environmental Contact
David Edwards

Chief Administrative Officer
David_Edwards@oneda.com
phone: 706.569.7030 ext.209
fax: 706.243.3640

HR Backup Contact
Heather Hollstein

Coord.: Training & Staff Development
Mary_Highnote@oneda.com
phone: 706.569.7030 ext.222
fax: 706.243.3640

HR Backup Contact
Mary Highnote

Personnel Coordinator
Mary_Highnote@oneda.com
phone: 706.569.7030 ext.222
fax: 706.243.3640

After Hours Emergency Contact
Michael Brooks

Marketing & Customer Service Manager
Michael_Brooks@oneda.com
phone: 706.570.5782